Outlaw Motor Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
2021 Schedule released!

2021 Schedule released!

Checkout this year's action packed schedule HERE!

2022 Rules

2022 Rules

2022 rules to be announce soon!

2021 - Outlaw Motor Speedway Schedule

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kids Bicycle Night plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

Friday, 16 April 2021

Azalea Nationals-Sprints Cars, Late Models plus weekly program

Oil Capital Racing Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods, Sprint Cars

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Azalea Nationals-Sprints Cars, Late Models plus weekly program

Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods, Sprint Cars

Friday, 23 April 2021

Firefighter Night- Cash Money Late Model plus weekly program

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

Friday, 30 April 2021

Weekly program

Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Midwest Mods

Friday, 07 May 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

Friday, 14 May 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 21 May 2021

Food truck night plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 28 May 2021

1st Annual Big Body Bash Factory Stock/Pure Stock battle plus all weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Pure Stock

Friday, 04 June 2021

Weekly program

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 11 June 2021

First Responders plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 18 June 2021

Kids night, Bicycle races plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 25 June 2021

Dwarf and weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Friday, 02 July 2021

Freedom Classic Firework Night! Late Models plus weekly classes

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Freedom Classic Amod special plus weekly classes.

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 09 July 2021

OCRS/SSO Sprint Cars and now 600

Oil Capital Racing Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 23 July 2021

Full Moon Friday!! All weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 30 July 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 31 July 2021

ASCS National Sprints with B-mod

ASCS National, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Sprint Cars

Friday, 06 August 2021

Weekly Classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 13 August 2021

Now 600 Dwarf plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Friday, 20 August 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Friday, 03 September 2021

1st Annual Bmod Battle plus weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 10 September 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 17 September 2021

Constitution Night/Veterans night all classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 15 October 2021

Octoberfest OCRS Sprint Cars,A-mod,B-mod,Factory Stock,Hornets

Oil Capital Racing Series, Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Octoberfest Cash Money Late Models,A-mod,B-mod,Factory Stock,Hornets

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets

Driver Registration



Latest Photos

Latest Videos