Outlaw Motor Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Rules

2022 Rules

2022 rules are posted

2022 Season

2022 Season

The excitement is building for the 2022 season. We will keep you updated here on all upcoming developments.

2020 - Outlaw Motor Speedway Schedule

FREE Grandstands Admission for the 2020 season!

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Custom Coatings Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Custom Coating -Police/Fire Night Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, USRA B-Mods

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Sheriff`s Night

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Advantage Night weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, USRA B-Mods

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Armed Forces Night Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Ameriflex Club 91 Funkadelic USRA Modified Special

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Weekly points race

USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, OCRS Sprints

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Weekly points race

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Championship Fall Brawl all classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Championship Fall Brawl all classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks

Driver Registration



Latest Photos

Latest Videos