Outlaw Motor Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
2022 Rules

2022 Rules

2022 rules are posted

2022 Season

2022 Season

The excitement is building for the 2022 season. We will keep you updated here on all upcoming developments.

2021 - Outlaw Motor Speedway Schedule

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kids Bicycle Night plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Azalea Nationals-Sprints Cars, Late Models plus weekly program

Oil Capital Racing Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods, Sprint Cars

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Azalea Nationals-Sprints Cars, Late Models plus weekly program

Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods, Sprint Cars

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Firefighter Night- Cash Money Late Model plus weekly program

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Weekly program

Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Midwest Mods

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets, Midwest Mods

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Food truck night plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

1st Annual Big Body Bash Factory Stock/Pure Stock battle plus all weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Pure Stock

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Weekly program

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

First Responders plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Kids night, Bicycle races plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Dwarf and weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Freedom Classic Firework Night! Late Models plus weekly classes

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, Late Models, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Freedom Classic Amod special plus weekly classes.

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

OCRS/SSO Sprint Cars and now 600 plus FIREWORK NIGHT

Oil Capital Racing Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Full Moon Friday!! All weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

ASCS National Sprints with B-mod

ASCS National, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Sprint Cars

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Weekly Classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Now 600 Dwarf plus weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

1st Annual Bmod Battle plus weekly classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Weekly program

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Constitution Night/Veterans night all classes

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, Hornets

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Octoberfest OCRS Sprint Cars,A-mod,B-mod,Factory Stock,Hornets

Oil Capital Racing Series, Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Octoberfest Cash Money Late Models,A-mod,B-mod,Factory Stock,Hornets

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks, Hornets

Driver Registration



Latest Photos

Latest Videos